Integration Monday – High available BizTalk infrastructure on Azure IaaS

I’m really pleased to announce that on 4 May Massimo Crippa and me will present my work about BizTalk HA on Microsoft Azure to the integration Monday (http://www.eventbrite.com/e/integration-monday-2015-05-04-massimo-salvatore-tickets-16540234286?aff=estw).

I am very honored that Michael Stephenson gave me this opportunity.

I hope to meet his expectations.

It is a pleasure to work with Massimo who was a colleague of mine at Microsys for 10 years, and now is doing a great experience of working and living at Codit.

One thought on “Integration Monday – High available BizTalk infrastructure on Azure IaaS

Leave a Reply

